Female Prison Pals .com

Stephanie Olson

Female Prison Pen Pal

 

Hi!

prison pen pal

My name is Stephanie. I am looking for someone to share this crazy life with. I don't have any children and I have never been married. I love all kinds of music – rock, country, and R&B. I'm open to everything.

I love scary movies; they give me a reason to hold onto you. I love to dance and work out. I like to laugh and make others laugh. I interested in finding someone to get to know and maybe share something beautiful. I am very honest and sincere. I seek someone who is optimistic and open-minded. I seek someone who is adventurous and open to new things. If this sounds like you, it would be a pleasure to meet you.

Age and race are unimportant.

20 Questions: " 20 Answers "

 1.) My heritage/ethnicity: ".. Caucasian/white.."
 2.) My body type: ".. Short athletic.."
 3.) Number of children I have: ".. Zero / 0.."
 4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: “…1 brother …”
 5.) Best part of my body: ".. My lips or eyes.."
 6.) If I was an adult star my name would be: ".. Ladybug.."
 7.) My favorite position: ".. On top.."
 8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: ".. 15.."
 9.) My favorite song: ".. Can't pick just one.."
10.) My favorite movie: ".. Fight Club.."
11.) My favorite food: ".. Lasagna.."
12.) In high school I was: ".. Always stoned…"
13.) Number of tattoos I have: ".. Three.."
14.) What am I afraid of: ".. Drowning..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: ".. Watch Family Guy.."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: ".. One week.."
17.) I wish that I could: ".. Change my past.."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: ".. Never say never.."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: ".. Give it to my family.."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: ".. Praise God.."

Contact Her (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Stephanie Olson #179976
KCIW
PO Box 337
Pewee Valley KY 40056

Her Background:

Born: 1984 Sagitarius
Conviction:  Complicity to Homicide
Prison Sentence = Entered: 2005    Year of Release: 2024
Born & Raised: Georgetown KY

 

ATTENTION: This Female Prisoner is NOT interested in contact from other Inmates. This woman is ONLY interested in contact from upstanding members of society who are NOT in prison. Every woman on this website has been instructed to NOT RESPOND to 3rd party contact from other inmates.

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* FemalePrisonPals.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* FemalePrisonPals.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. FemalePrisonPals.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.