Female Prison Pals .com

Kirbey Ingold

Female Prison Pen Pal

 

Seeking Friendship

prison pen pal

My name is Kirbey; I like to read write and work-out. I am currently enrolled in cosmetology courses. I am working on becoming a better person. My first love is God, my father and my second love is my daughter.
I seek someone who is strong, sweet, understanding, smart, and good-looking is a plus. I seek someone who has his head on straight and doing good things in life. I desire a man who is looking for a new friend. I don’t have much longer to be here in prison and I am looking for someone who can help me finish out this prison sentence; if you think that’s you then feel free to write to me.
-God Bless

20 Questions: " 20 Answers "

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... Biracial ..."
2.) My body type: "... thick ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 1 ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 1 of each ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... my hips ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my stage name would be:"... Carri Bean ..."
7.) My favorite position: "... from the back / on top ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... ---------- ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... Rome – Do you like this ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... ---------- ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... Belizean ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... smoking weed ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... 2 ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... nothing but God ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... pray ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... too damn long ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... go back in time ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... REAL: Recognize Everybody Aint Loyal ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... Move to Miami ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... go home and hug my baby ..."

Contact Her (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Kirbey Ingold #46694-424
Federal Correctional Institute Waseca
PO Box 1731
Waseca MN 56093

Her Background:

Born: 1991 Capricorn
Conviction: Bank Robbery
Sentence = Entered: 2014  Year of Release: 2017
Born & Raised: Orlando & Chicago IL

 

ATTENTION: This Female Prisoner is NOT interested in contact from other Inmates. This woman is ONLY interested in contact from upstanding members of society who are NOT in prison. Every woman on this website has been instructed to NOT RESPOND to 3rd party contact from other inmates.

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* FemalePrisonPals.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* FemalePrisonPals.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. FemalePrisonPals.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.