Female Prison Pals .com

Jessica Stell

Female Prison Pen Pal

 

Hi guys!

prison pen pal

I am a fun loving, adventure seeking woman seeking friendship. I am an artist; I love to draw, paint, and I tattoo on the streets. I love being outside and active. I regularly workout but I love to eat. I love to have a good time, travel, and try new things. Life to me is about enjoying the precious moments that come with a vengeance and are swept away in a flash.
I have made mistakes in my life but learning these lessons is all part of the experience.

20 Questions: " 20 Answers "

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... Caucasian & Native American (Choctaw) ..."
2.) My body type: "... Athletic ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 1 ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 4 brothers ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... hands, I’m pretty good with them ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my stage name would be:"I was; my name is Charlie"
7.) My favorite position: "... cowgirl, ride that pony ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... 13 ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... Come back – Citizen Cope ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... The Big Labowski ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... Sushi ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... Athletic ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... 12 ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... being forgotten ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... lay in bed ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... 14 months so far ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... be with my daughter ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... Say what you mean ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... buy car, pay mom’s debt ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... hug mom & kiss my daughter ..."

Contact Her (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Jessica Stell #48439-177
FCI Aliceville
PO Box 4000
Aliceville AL 35442

Her Background:

Born: 1991 Capricorn
Conviction: Bank Robbery
Sentence = Entered: 2014  Year of Release: 2024
Born & Raised: Dallas / Ft. Worth TX.

 

ATTENTION: This Female Prisoner is NOT interested in contact from other Inmates. This woman is ONLY interested in contact from upstanding members of society who are NOT in prison. Every woman on this website has been instructed to NOT RESPOND to 3rd party contact from other inmates.

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* FemalePrisonPals.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* FemalePrisonPals.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. FemalePrisonPals.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.