Female Prison Pals .com

Chanda Curls

Female Prison Pen Pal

 

Seeking Friendship!

prison pen pal

I am looking for a friend to pass my time. I am open to an established friendship becoming more.. I am a social butterfly. I love to laugh and have fun. I always have a smile on my face. I try not to take life too seriously.
I love getting to know people, listening to music, crocheting, reading and exercising. I also like to learn so I take as many classes here as I can. I keep myself busy while being in here.
I appreciate the little things like an unexpected letter, picture, or email. I really hope to get to know a down to earth person who would like to spend some time getting to know each other.

20 Questions: " 20 Answers "

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... white ..."
2.) My body type: "... thick in all the right places ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 0 ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 2 sisters ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... my eyes and a$$ ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my stage name would be:"... Hunny Suckle ..."
7.) My favorite position: "... wouldn’t you like to know ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... 16 ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... Simple Things - Miguel ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... Pulp Fiction ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... Bacon Cheese Burger & fries ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... a dancer ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... 5 ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... myself ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... read a book ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... 1 month ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... fly away from here ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... redeemed ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... buy a home and some land ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... go out to eat ..."

Contact Her (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Chanda Curls # 27644-045
Federal Correctional Institute Waseca
PO Box 1731
Waseca MN 56093

Her Background:

Born: 1990 Aries
Conviction: Drug Conspiracy (Meth)
Sentence = Entered: 2016  Year of Release: 2019
Born & Raised: Kansas

 

ATTENTION: This Female Prisoner is NOT interested in contact from other Inmates. This woman is ONLY interested in contact from upstanding members of society who are NOT in prison. Every woman on this website has been instructed to NOT RESPOND to 3rd party contact from other inmates.

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* FemalePrisonPals.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* FemalePrisonPals.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. FemalePrisonPals.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.