Female Prison Pals .com

Brenda Yates

Female Prison Pen Pal

 

Seeking Friendship

prison pen pal

I am sensual, romantic, charming, loving, alluring, passionate, and skilled in the art of seduction. I enjoy a challenge. Trust is a big thing for me. I don’t need a big circle to enjoy myself. I enjoy a challenge but I also I like getting right to the heart of the matter without the run around. I am down with just friendship too.
So do you think that you are interested? You can jpay.com me or write directly to me by using the address listed on this page. If you write directly to me please do not use colored envelopes (white only).Please do not use colored paper (white only). Ink must be black or blue only.
- Brenda

20 Questions: " 20 Answers "

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... Caucasian ..."
2.) My body type: "... hour glass ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 2 ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 2 ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... legs ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my stage name would be:"... Rebel ..."
7.) My favorite position: "... on top backwards ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... 15 ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... Far behind - Candleback ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... 4 Brothers ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... Italian ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... Henderson Co. High school ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... 6 ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... God ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... think about getting out ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... 6 years ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... be free ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... you know what I’m sayin’ ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... go to Vegas with family ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... spend time with family ..."

Contact Her (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Brenda Yates # 161335
KCIW
PO Box 337
PeWee Valley KY 40056

Her Background:

Born: 1977 Aqurious
Conviction: 2nd Degree Burglary
Sentence = Entered: 2013  Year of Release: 2019
Born & Raised: Houston TX & Kentucky

 

ATTENTION: This Female Prisoner is NOT interested in contact from other Inmates. This woman is ONLY interested in contact from upstanding members of society who are NOT in prison. Every woman on this website has been instructed to NOT RESPOND to 3rd party contact from other inmates.

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* FemalePrisonPals.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* FemalePrisonPals.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. FemalePrisonPals.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.